hoofdtrainer
naam:
Antoon Verblackt
e-mail:
antoon@shizenhontai.nl
telefoon:
040-2051822
trainer
naam:
Roy Westheim
e-mail:
roy@shizenhontai.nl
telefoon:
0613405920
trainer
naam:
Leon van Peij
e-mail:
leon@shizenhontai.nl
telefoon:
06-31784429
trainer
naam:
Don Mangé
e-mail:
don@shizenhontai.nl
telefoon:
040-2532628
trainer
naam:
John Jozen
e-mail:
john@shizenhontai.nl
telefoon:
040-2548908
trainer
naam:
Rob Huijberts
e-mail:
rob@shizenhontai.nl
telefoon:
06-46018009
hulptrainer
naam:
André Meegdes
e-mail:
andre@shizenhontai.nl
telefoon:
040-2510234